After some confusion, the Bruins have taken a commanding 2-0 series lead against the Philadelphia Flyers.
Not only are the Bruins in a good position with a 2-0 series lead, but they won both of their games on the road. Things do not look good for the defending Stanley Cup Finalists.
Krejci's one-timer was not initially called a goal. There was much confusion as the referee thought it hit the post as opposed to going in the net. When a whistle sounded the play went to review and it was confirmed that Boston had indeed scored to win it. Here is the goal:
That was an awesome goal! Glad it counted!ReplyDelete
Yeah get it!ReplyDelete
looks like they won by alotReplyDelete